ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 25 MAY 2021

CONSTITUTION OF POLITICAL GROUPS AND GROUP LEADERS

Local Government and Housing Act 1989 - Notice of Constitution of Political Groups and Group Leaders

To note in accordance with regulation 8 of the Local Government (Committees and Political Groups) Regulations 1990, the constitution of political groups as follows:

Conservative Group:

Group Leader - Councillor C Whitbread Deputy Group Leader - Councillor N Bedford

Councillor N Avey	Councillor H Kane	Councillor S Rackham
Councillor R Balcombe	Councillor S Kane	Councillor K Rivzi
Councillor D Barlow	Councillor P Keska	Councillor B Rolfe
Councillor R Bassett	Councillor Y Knight	Councillor M Sartin
Councillor P Bhanot	Councillor J Lea	Councillor J Share-Bernia
Councillor P Bolton	Councillor A Lion	Councillor P Stalker
Councillor H Brady	Councillor T Matthews	Councillor D Stocker
Councillor L Burrows	Councillor J McIvor	Councillor D Sunger
Councillor D Dorrell	Councillor A Mitchell	Councillor B Vaz
Councillor I Hadley	Councillor R Morgan	Councillor H Whitbread
Councillor S Heather	Councillor A Patel	Councillor K Williamson
Councillor S Jones	Councillor J Philip	

Members 37

Green Party Group:

Group Leader - Councillor S Neville Deputy Group Leader - Councillor S Heap

Councillor D Plummer

Members 3

Liberal Democrats Group:

Group Leader - Councillor J. M. Whitehouse Deputy Group Leader - Councillor J. H. Whitehouse

Councillor C McCredie

Members 3

Loughton Residents' Association Group:

Group Leader – Councillor C P Pond Deputy Group Leader - Councillor D Wixley

Councillor R Baldwin
Councillor R Brookes
Councillor J Jennings
Councillor L Mead
Councillor R Jennings
Councillor C Nweke

Councillor M Owen Councillor C C Pond Councillor C Roberts

Members 13